Junior Golfing Clinics

Get your kids learning new golf skills this summer

 

While the kids are on school holidays, get them learning & improving on their golf game with our Junior Academy Clinics. Instruction provided by PGA Certified Teaching Professionals Ben Gallie & Adam Chivers across major aspects of the game including full swing, short game, putting, rules and golf etiquette. All levels welcome, ages 7 - 18 years. 

Pricing:
Book your child in for a full three day clinic at $250 per person or book a single day at $90 per person.

Clinic 1:
Thursday 3rd Jan - 1pm to 4pm
Friday 4th Jan - 1 pm to 4pm
Saturday 5th Jan - 1pm to 4pm

Clinic 2:
Tuesday 8th Jan - 1pm to 4pm
Wednesday 9th Jan - 1pm to 4pm
Thursday 10th Jan - 1pm to 4pm

 Clinic 3:
Monday 14th Jan - 9am to 12noon
Tuesday 15th Jan - 9am to 12noon
Wednesday 16th Jan - 9am to 12noon

Clinic 4:
Monday 21st Jan - 10am to 1pm
Tuesday 22nd Jan - 10am to 1pm
Wednesday 23rd Jan - 10am to 1pm

To book, or for further information, contact Ben Gallie at ben.gallie@millbrook.co.nz
or call 021 709 626.