Tai Chi on the Greens

 

Improve your balance, strength and flexibility with our Tai Chi on the Greens. 

Come down and enjoy free summer sessions with our talented instructor Liu each Saturday morning.

Sessions will be held on the putting greens between the Hole In One Cafe and Millhouse Conference Centre from 8am  to 8:45am on:

Saturday 22nd December
Saturday 29th December
Saturday 5th January
Saturday 12th January
Saturday 19th January
Saturday 26th January
Saturday 2nd February
Saturday 9th February
Saturday 16th February
Saturday 23rd February

Please wear comfortable clothing and footwear (barefoot is optional) and bring a bottle of water to stay hydrated.

Resort guests and locals are all welcome to attend.