Please contact us if you have a question about staying, playing or living at Millbrook.

Call us 0800 800 604

Or find a department

Mainline and Reception

Mainline and Reception

New Zealand (toll free): 0800 800 604
International: +64 3 441 7000,
Australia (toll free): 1 800 450 626
E: fdesk@millbrook.co.nz

 

Reservations

Reservations

New Zealand (toll free): 0800 800 604
International: +64 3 441 7000
Australia (toll free): 1 800 450 626 
E: reservations@millbrook.co.nz

Golf

Golf

International: +64 3 441 7010
E: proshop@millbrook.co.nz

Dining

Dining

New Zealand (toll free): 0800 800 604
International: +64 3 441 7000
Australia (toll free): 1 800 450 626
E: fdesk@millbrook.co.nz

Spa

Spa

International: +64 3 441 7017
E: thespa@millbrook.co.nz

Health & Fitness

Health & Fitness

International: +64 3 441 7000 ext. 7600
E: health.fitness@millbrook.co.nz

Property Sales

Property Sales

International: +64 3 441 7062
E: property@millbrook.co.nz

Country Club

Country Club

International: +64 3 441 7000 ext. 7306
Mobile: +64 21 701 152
E: membership@millbrook.co.nz

Conferencing & Corporate Events

Conferencing & Corporate Events

International: +64 3 441 7034
E: conferencing@millbrook.co.nz

Weddings

International: +64 3 441 7000 ext. 7430
E: weddings@millbrook.co.nz

Trade & Travel Groups

International: +64 3 441 7000 ext. 7514
E: groupsandleisure@millbrook.co.nz

Marketing, Media & Public Relations

International: +64 3 441 7039
E: marketing@millbrook.co.nz

Accounts

Accounts Payable: +64 3 441 7000 ext. 7404
Accounts Receivable: +64 3 441 7000 ext. 7411
E: accounts@millbrook.co.nz

Delivery Address

Millbrook Resort,
1124 Malaghans Road,
Arrowtown, 9371
New Zealand

Postal Address

Millbrook Resort,
Private Bag 50078,
Queenstown 9348,
New Zealand

Get In Touch

Fill in the form below and one of our team will be right in touch


Come Find Us

Millbrook Resort, 1124 Malaghans Road, Arrowtown, New Zealand

Perfectly located just 15 minutes from Queenstown Airport, 20 minutes from Queenstown, and a just few minutes from Arrowtown. All easily accessed with our complimentary shuttle service or airport transfers.

So close, yet it feels like a world away...