Live Music at Smithy's Smoke House

 

Sit back and enjoy an evening of relaxed entertainment at Queenstown's favourite whisky bar, Smithy's Smoke House. This summer Millbrook will showcase a variety of musicians on the greens.

Bring your friends and come and enjoy a great afternoon/evening out at Millbrook. Smithy's also offers a wide variety of delicious whiskies and wines to choose from.

Live Music 

Sunday 27 December
Music: Calico 
From: 4pm - 7pm

Thursday 31 December 
Music: Bourbon Sour  
From: 9pm - 12am

Sunday 10 January
Music: Robert Glen 
From: 4pm - 7pm

Friday 15 January
Music: Bourbon Sour 
From: 6pm - 9pm

Sunday 24 January
Music: MOJO
From: 4pm - 7pm

Sunday 7 February
Music: Sam Maxwell
From: 4pm - 7pm

Friday 12 February
Music: Whiskey Pilots
From: 6pm - 9pm

Sunday 21 February
Music: MOJO 
From: 4pm - 7pm

Sunday 7 March
Music: Bourbon Sour
From: 4pm - 7pm

Sunday 21 March
Music: Whiskey Pilots
From: 4pm - 7pm